MUST DIE! – Snowcone

MUST DIE! – Fever Dream EP

Buy the EP and get two exclusive tracks here

Buy on Beatport



1. Fever Dream
2. Snowcone
3. Payback
4. Multiple Exits
5. Recovery Crystal
6. Hexadecimal Ft. Dr. Bread

Download the free track Fever Dream from the MUST DIE! Facebook page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>